About

WebSite Position:Home > Ennoconn>Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Ennoconn(Suzhou)
  • Ennoconn(Taipei)

Ennoconn(Suzhou) Technology Co.,Ltd.as the headquarter in China is located in the high-tech zone of Kunshan City, Jiangsu Province with a comprehensive R & D center, sales center, and manufacturing base. With a skilled R&D team and abundant manufacturing resources, Suzhou Ennoconn strives to build an open innovation software and hardware platform for product design, system integration, and manufacturing. A unified platform will significantly enhance the services combining software and hardware to facilitate integration of industrialization and information technology and accelerate industrial application innovation in intelligent transportation manufacturing etc.  This approach supports expansion within the domestic market and provides localized services under the strategies of corporate strategic alliances, merging & acquisition, product standardization, and customized service.


Ennoconn(Suzhou) Technology Co.,Ltd. manufacturing bases in Kunshan, Jiangsu, and Longhua, Shenzhen, are fully equipped for mechanism manufacturing, electronics manufacturing, and system assembly, with high manufacturing and production capacity as well as a high-level engineering service technology to provide customers with more options for more satisfaction. The manufacturing bases have complete quality inspection systems and EHS(Environment, Health, Safety) management systems to guarantee excellent quality and also have received the certification of ISO9001 and ISO14001. Meanwhile, Suzhou Ennoconn can provide customers with instant and immediate logistics services anytime and anywhere via Foxconn’s procurement platform and the global logistics platform.


As an associate member of Intel's IoT Solutions Alliance, By working closely with Intel, we can adjust the technology roadmap and plan, to optimize development synchronically with the Intel platform. We actively participate in training, education, market development events, to provide thorough solutions and further develop the embedded-intelligence system market.


In an active response to national policy, Ennoconn adheres to the core value of "Quality Product with Ingenuity Made by Ennoconn "to ensure the best quality of every product. It is our dedication to facilitate the national industry upgrading and propel China manufacturing into a new era.


Established in 1999 and listed on the Taiwan stock market in 2014, Taiwan Ennoconn is an industrial computer integration solution provider for product design, manufacturing, and integration service. With a major business in researching and developing motherboards, operation systems and touch screens for industrial purpose computers, Ennoconn has delivered products for application in many different industrial sectors such as smart retail, intelligent transportation, and intelligent manufacturing. Also, Ennoconn has developed five different lasiness models including standard product, customized, joint design manufacturing (JDM), original design manufacturing (ODM), and customized electronic manufacturing (CEM). In 2007, Ennoconn was M&A by Foxconn Technology Group, the world’s largest electronics manufacturer. By leveraging Foxconn’s dominant designing and manufacturing resources with its quality service and rapidly evolved into a leader in the industrial automation field. Ennoconn production lines are in Foxconn campns under close supervision and guidance of its engineers to ensure quality during the whole production from material filling to finished product verification. Meanwhile, Ennoconn's labs in different cities, known as South China Centers, strive to verify the product's final quality in all aspects and keep our customers ahead among competitors..

 

In recent years, to optimize superior resources and enlarge the market share, Ennoconn has successively implemented various strategies such as corporate strategic alliance, M&A as well as standard and customized product manufacturing. 2007 marked the year of a big leap of Ennoconn when joined the Foxconn Technology Group. In 2016, Ennoconn became the largest shareholder of Europe top solution provider S&T and started cooperation with German Kontron as an indirect investor, which facilitated Enoconn's transformation in the automation field. In the same year, Ennoconn established a brand partnership with Sharp to integrate branding and production. During its rapid development time, Ennoconn acquired more than ten subsidiaries including ASIATEK, GoldTeK, AIS, DEXATEK, and DIVA, which expanded the business ranges to the automobile fleet platform management, mounted handheld devices, human-computer interaction, smart home, smart healthcare, etc. All these subsidiaries fully exerted their advantages and obtained leading positions in various industries. In 2017, following the acquisition of MIC and Servtech, Ennoconn conducted FMCS and SCADA for internal system integration to gradually build a comprehensive IoT infrastructure platform. The whole Ennoconn team is committed to craftsmanship, pursuing the best quality of industrial control products with humility, prudence, and perseverance, willing to offer professional services and suitable solutions for different applications. It is our goal to achieve an overall optimization and upgrading of the industrial control field and facilitate the arrival of industry 4.0 era by integrating the industrialization and information technology.


Founded in 2017, the Suzhou Ennoconn as the China headquarter as well as an R&D center, sales center, business incubation base, and manufacturing base has a great resource advantage from Kunshan Smart Valley, Duke University, etc. By combining producing and teaching, Ennoconn continues to advance and complete the industrialization and information technology in the industrial automation field and be the industry leader and achieve Product by Ennoconn, Best of the Best.

关于我们

您所在的位置:首页 > 苏州桦汉>公司简介

公司简介

       苏州桦汉科技有限公司(Ennoconn)作为桦汉科技的中国总部座落于江苏省昆山市高新区。包括研发中心、销售中心与制造基地,具备完整的研发团队与制造资源,从产品设计、系统整合、生产制造,努力打造软硬件开放创新平台,全方位提升软件与硬件资源结合的服务。推进两化融合进程,促进工业化与信息化融合,加速产业应用创新,应用领域涉及智能交通、智能制造、智能零售等行业,实施企业策略联盟、并购、标准品、客制化服务战略,扩大国内市场需求,提供在地化服务。

   桦汉制造基地位于江苏昆山与深圳龙华两个区域,拥有机构制造、电子制造、系统组装等各种制造产业所需设备。具有制造能力、生产能力、以及工程服务技术,能够为客户提供更多选择,更加满意的服务。制造基地建立了完整的质量检验体系和EHS管理体系来追求卓越的质量,并且先后通过了ISO9001,ISO14001等认证。同时,苏州桦汉通过母集团富士康的采购平台以及全球物流平台,能够随时随地为客户提供更加方便快捷的物流服务。

   桦汉作为Intel的物联网解决方案联盟的准会员,可以提供给客户基于Intel产品的更高的性能,准会员通过与Intel密切合作,调整技术路线图和计划,并与Intel平台同步进行优化开发。参与培训、教育、市场开发等活动,帮助提供基于最新Intel架构的顶级解决方案,并扩展基于Intel产品的嵌入式智能系统市场。

   桦汉积极响应国家政策,以“桦汉精品,匠心铸造”为核心理念,用精益求精的态度打造每一款产品,即桦汉出品,必是精品。致力于加速中国产业升级,推动新中国制造。

 

      桦汉科技(Ennoconn)1999年成立于中国台湾,2014年在台湾挂牌上市。是一家以工业计算机产品设计、制造、整合服务于一体的整体方案供应商。主要从事工业领域计算机主板、系统、工业触屏电脑的研发设计工作。产品应用领域广泛,涉及智能零售、智能交通、智能制造等不同行业。公司提供工控领域产品的标准品、客制化标准品、联合设计制造(JDM)、原始设计制造(ODM)、电子制造服务(CEM)五种不同商务模式。2007年与全球最大的电子制造商—富士康科技集团形成强有力的企业策略联盟。凭借富士康科技集团的强大设计制造背景,以及桦汉的高速度、高质量的服务,迅速成为工控领域的龙头产业。桦汉科技工厂布局全球,具体分布于富士康各园区内,园区配备桦汉的独立产线,每条产线均有工程师监督指导,严格把控从产品的进料到成品生产验证的整体流程。桦汉独立的检测中心—华南检测中心,分布于中国12个重点城市,全方位保障产品的最终质量,尽最大努力使我们客户领先于行业其他竞争者。

      近年桦汉相继实施企业策略联盟、并购、标准品、客制化策略,整合优势资源,扩大业务市场。2007年与富士康的强强联合即是桦汉产业联盟的起点,2016年成为奥地利第一大方案商S&T的最大持股人,以间接入股方式与德国控创(Kontron)形成合作,推动实现桦汉在工控领域的转型升级。同年与夏普建立品牌合作关系,创建品牌与生产融合。桦汉飞速发展期间,先后收购南京亚士德、沅圣、AIS、桦纬物联、钰纬科技等十余家子公司,业务涉及车队平台管理、强固型手持设备、人机互动、智能家居、智慧医疗等,各公司发挥自身优势,均在各行业排名前列。2017年收购帆宣、科智,运用FMCS、SCADA推动实现桦汉内部系统整合,逐渐打造全方位物联网结构平台。桦汉成员发挥匠人精神,以虚心、细心、恒心态度以及对工控精品的执着追求,专业提供适用于不同应用场合的产品与解决方案,以两化融合模式,即信息化与工业化相结合,助力推动工控行业整体优化升级,加速工业4.0时代到来。

      2017年桦汉科技成立中国总部-苏州桦汉科技有限公司,建立中国总部研发、销售中心、产业孵化基地与制造基地,依附昆山智谷小镇、杜克大学等资源优势,产学结合,不断开发与完善工控领域信息化与工业化,致力于成为工控领域行业风向标,实现“桦汉出品、必是精品”。

       富士康科技集团1974年成立于台湾,是全球电子科技产业制造商,广泛涉及3C(数位内容、汽车零组件、消费性电子)等领域内容。2002年位居中国内地企业200强榜首,2005年跻身《财富》全球五百强,2019年越居全球五百强第23位。依托高精尖研发团队打造自主创新平台,配合全球经济的飞速发展,代工制造服务影响力享誉全球。集团成员秉承融合、责任、进步的从业精神,以速度、品质、技术、弹性、成本为核心竞争力,定位于长期、稳定、发展、科技、国际的发展道路,肩负科技使命,完善工业互联网平台,重点发展”5G+8K,机器人“领域服务,逐渐完善大数据处理、人员流、过程流、货物流、信息流、技术流、金融流先进六流技术。以此促进云、移、物、大、智、网产业结构升级,逐渐引导集团从制造业领导者向研发生产、品牌服务相结合的全方位服务产业升级。

 

       集团全球拥有800余家子公司和派驻机构,实行“扎根中国、运筹全球”的发展战略、厂区已经遍布全球,在亚洲、欧洲、美洲配备自己专业的研发网络,并全面支持中国区与美国区共同开发实验室、掌握全球最新科技方向、配合当地发展战略,配合三大州的制造基地,提供从新产品导入、设计制造、验证服务,全球范围内组装交货,配合国外客户需求;在国内部分,集团在多个城市都建有自己的厂区,专业处理出口税务问题,保障交货时效性,最大程度满足客户需求。

   富士康科技集团拥有雄厚的专业实力,丰富的管理经验,在纳米技术、绿色环保科技、表面组装技术、网络芯片设计技术、云端科技、e供应链技术等方面处于国际领先地位。通过产业带动作用,在精密机械与模具、半导体、无限通讯与网络、云计算等行业取得巨大进步,持续处于行业领先地位。截止2017年集团申请专利超过14万件,曾连续多年在大陆地区专利申请位居前列。积极落实人才年轻化政策,与世界顶尖级大学合作,引进高精尖人才,促进人才结构转型升级。

   近年,集团专业钻研全球顶尖级制造生产技术,逐渐建立起以国内为中心,品牌与服务国际化版图。2016年,富士康科技集团开始全球大品牌并购策略,收购在液晶、半导体、光学技术产品领域处于行业领导者的夏普(Sharp),运用其在家庭办公等各领域的软硬件开发品牌影响力,带动集团全球品牌战略优化升级。同时集团旗下桦汉科技于2014年在台湾完成挂牌上市后,逐步开展全球布局。通过与奥地利第一大方案商S&T的收购与合作,同时入股德国控创(Kontron),使得桦汉营收在工控领域迅速达到全球第一。

   未来,桦汉科技将携手母集团富士康科技,布局工业物联网目标并整合优势资源,致力于成为工控领域顶尖级方案制造商。