About

WebSite Position:Home > Ennoconn>Manufacturing Site

Manufacturing Site

  • Kunshan & Longhua

Ennoconn factories are located in Foxconn Campus of Kunshan, Jiangsu Province and Foxconn Campus of Longhua District, Shenzhen separately. Kunshan Factory was established in 2002 and its independent production line is consisted of a complete surface mounting technology (SMT) production line, system assembly line and dust free room assembly production line. SMT production line features diversified production in low volume, a flexible production and manufacturing capacity to meet the rapidly changing market demand. The system assembly line is capable of function test and burn-in test, and adopts Shop Floor Control system for full traceability. In the dust free room, there're two assembly lines, both of which reach up to 1K Class Level, suitable for precision assembly. The factory is fully equipped, possessing solder paste tester,  chip placer and nitrogen reflow oven and other sophisticated equipment. The test covers a wide range of aspects, including product test, information and communication technology, function test, burn-in test and indoor temperature cycling, etc.


Longhua Factory was established in 1996 and has a complete production line featuring complete automation system. The application of automatic guided car and smart warehouse has wholly improved the accuracy of production line operation and the timeliness, and greatly reduced corporate' cost and effectively improved resource utilization.


Ennoconn factories provide a full range of solutions from mechanical components, printed circuit boards, semi-finished system products to system assembly. The factories obtain strict quality system to provide quality engineering and failure analysis services by applying RoHS tester, constant temperature humidity chamber, X-ray tester and other inspection instruments from incoming material inspection, automated first-article inspection (FAI) to finished-product inspection. The factories have successively passed the certification of ISO9001 and ISO14001, etc. and possess intelligent supply chain management system, featuring Quick Response to Customer Needs, Automatically Secured Committed PO Raw Materials, Automated Material ETA Report Generation, Automated Report and Sales Order Generation, and Automated Material Shortage Report Order Acknowledgement. The rigorous management system and complete equipment guarantee the all-round services provided to customers.

关于我们

您所在的位置:首页 > 苏州桦汉>工厂简介

工厂简介

      桦汉工厂位于江苏昆山与深圳龙华的富士康园区内部,昆山厂区成立于2002年,设有桦汉独立产线。拥有完整的表面贴装技术产线、系统组装线以及无尘室组装生产。表面贴装技术产线少量多样生产,弹性生产制造能力,以应对市场快速转变的需求。系统组装线具备从功能性到烧机测试的测试能力。采用Shop  Floor  Control(现场控制)系统,全程可追溯性。无尘室内部拥有两条组装线,达到1K级别,适用于精密的机械工业生产。厂区设备齐全,拥有锡膏检测机、贴片机、氮气回焊炉等先进设备。测试内容广泛,包含产品测试,信息通讯技术,功能测试,烧机测试以及室内温度循环等不同方面。

       龙华厂区成立于1996年,工厂拥有完整产线,自动化系统完善,自动化引导车、智能仓库的应用,整体提高产线操作精确度、提高时效性,为企业大幅度降低成本,有效提高资源利用率。

       桦汉工厂从机构件、印刷电路板、系统半成品到系统组装,提供全方位方案。具备严格的品质系统,从进料检验、自动首件检查到最终的产品检验,拥有RoHS测试仪、恒温恒湿测试柜、X射线测试仪等检验仪器,提供品质工程以及失效分析服务。先后通过了ISO9001、ISO14001等认证。具备智能的供应链管理体系,快速响应客户的需求,自动保护提交的原材料订单,预计物料到达时间,自动生成报告与销售订单,并能够自动生成材料的短缺报告。严谨的管理体系系统以及齐全的设备,能够为客户提供全方位的服务。