Strategy

WebSite Position:Home > Strategy

Strategy

Standard Product: Ennoconn Corp has standard PCBAs such as ATX, Micro-ATX, Mini-ITX, 3.5”, and other form factors. Systems offer the options of different height from 1U, 2U, 3U to 4U. The product application fields involve intelligent retail, intelligent transportation, intelligent manufacturing and other different industries. The slogan of "Ennoconn Quality Product, Casted with Ingenuity" is printed on all Ennoconn products and by focusing on the slogan, Ennoconn continues to create high-quality products.

 

Customized Standard Product: To modify functions or add-on value parts on standard products to meet customers' specific needs, so as to maximize customers' satisfaction. Without doubt, customization is not only reflected in the flexibility of products, but also in the innovation of service mode. Customized solutions, by taking into account the advantages of performance and price, and precise analysis on the needs of specific sectors of the industry, gradually make the products of industrial control field walk towards the trend of diversification.

 

Joint Design Manufacture(JDM) refers to a mode of joint design and manufacture between an enterprise and a factory or manufacturer. Under this mode, both sides will make use of their respective advantages to jointly develop new products and provide solutions. Then the factory or manufacturer will be responsible for manufacturing the products and the enterprise will be responsible for publicizing and selling the products, so as to promote them to more customers. JDM can help shorten the connecting time for supply and demand between the enterprise and the factory or manufacturer during the product design process, and accordingly achieve high efficiency in R&D and manufacturing while meeting the needs of the customers.

 

Original Design Manufacture(ODM)refers to original design and manufacturing service. Based on the needs of the customers, we will tailor products exclusively for customers to shorten the product development cycle. An exclusive project team will be set up to design products strictly according to the project schedule, so as to improve overall service efficiency and customer satisfaction. Furthermore, figure out what is important to application field and the balance between specification and cost are important value from Ennoconn team.

 

Contract Electronics Manufacture(CEM) refers to electronic manufacturing service. We can provide customers with a complete service. The services not only involve the production and manufacturing of electronic products, but also involve a series of services including the provision of product logistics, material selection, system assembly and maintenance and other services for customers. At the same time, we will guarantee customers' intellectual property rights and ensure that customers' product quality comes first.

 

From standard to customized products, Ennoconn Corp integrates different advantages of five business models to provide customers with all-round services. With "Ennoconn Quality Product, Casted with Ingenuity" as the core concept, Ennoconn is committed to create high-quality products.

商务模式

您所在的位置:首页 > 商务模式

商务模式

       标准品:桦汉具有丰富的产品线,自主研发设计标准品,均通过业内专业级审核。拥有ATX、Micro-ATX、Mini-ITX等不同尺寸主机板,整机系统提供2U、3U、4U等不同尺寸选择。产品耐挤压、耐腐蚀、低功耗、支持宽压宽温,具有散热性和扩展性。应用领域涉及智能零售、智能交通、智能制造等不同行业。桦汉产品均印有标语:桦汉精品、匠心铸造,并以其为核心理念,不断打造桦汉精品。

       客制化标准品:即根据客户的具体需求,对标准品的不同程度的修改,增加功能或是替换零件,最大程度满足客户具体需求。当然客制化不仅仅体现在对产品的改进上,也是一种服务模式的创新。量身打造的解决方案,兼顾性能与价格优势,对行业具体领域需求的精准分析,逐渐使工控领域产品走向多元化趋势。


 

      JDM(Joint Design Manufacture):即指企业与工厂或制造商之间的联合设计制造模式。利用双方各自的优势,共同研发新产品,提供解决方案,再通过工厂或制造商制造产品,企业进行宣传与销售,推广给更多的客户。通过JDM可以实现产品在设计过程中,缩短企业与工厂或制造商之间的需求对接的时间,从而能够达到高效率研发制造,同时也能够满足客户的需求。

     ODM(Original Design Manufacturer):即原始设计制造服务,我们基于客户的需求,量身打造专属于客户的产品,缩短客户开发产品周期。建立专属专案团队,严格按照专案进度设计产品,提升整体服务效率及客户满意度。

     OEM(Original Equipment Manufacturer):即原始设备制造商,我们可以为客户提供一整套的服务方案,不仅包括生产与制造电子产品,还为客户提供产品运输、物料选择、系统组装、维修等一系列服务。同时也会尊重客户知识产权,保证客户产品品质第一。

      桦汉从标准品到为客户量身定制产品,整合五种商业模式各自不同优势,为客户提供全方位的服务。以“桦汉精品,匠心铸造”为核心理念,打造桦汉精品。