About

Corporate Vision

Subordinate to Foxconn, Ennoconn is a leading service-oriented manufacturer which undertakes realization of the group’s target of industrial Internet deployment, integrates superior manufacturing resources to provide IPC solutions. Centered on China’s strategy to become a manufacturing power, the company vigorously develops Chinese market and is headquartered in High-tech District, Kunshan City, Suzhou Province. With an excellent R&D team and manufacturing resources and based on the core concept of “Quality Product with Ingenuity Made by Ennoconn”, the company not only makes every product with ingenuity and carries forward the spirit of originality, but also actively responds to national policies, seizes the opportunity of industrial 4.0 transformation and upgrading, promotes the process of integrating IT application with industrialization and achieves manufacturing objectives of new China.


The core concept of “Quality Product with Ingenuity Made by Ennoconn” perfectly presents all staffs’ craftsmanship spirit of pursing perfection, dedication and innovation. In accordance with “craftsmanship spirit”, it is the compliance with professional ethics, the creative spirit of pursing excellence and the customer-oriented service spirit. The craftsmanship spirit is the pursuit of perfection and dedication. Likewise, every Ennoconn staff upholds a persistent and responsible attitude, attaches great importance to details, constantly pursues perfection and gives customers the best experience. 


As a leading manufacturer in the IPC field, the company will continuously produce quality products. According to customer needs, we will devote ourselves to manufacture of quality products from board design to system assembly through strict material selection, product details discussion and function & appearance improvement. Ennoconn’s spirit of originality is embodied in the manufacture of quality products.


In line with “craftsmanship spirit and original intention of Ennoconn”, we always believe that concentration makes perfection. Each time we make improvements we enter a new stage and repeated testing lays a solid foundation for manufacture of quality products. It is quality product that can stand the test of time and makes customers satisfied. Ennoconn gives painstaking effort and soul into every quality product.


The craftsmanship spirit is an art and the new generation craftsmanship spirit aims to promote the world’s progress. Ennoconn has constantly achieved a balance between technology and price, accelerated industrial upgrading and created innovative products fit for industrial development. That is, Ennoconn makes quality products only.

关于我们

您所在的位置:首页 > 战略布局>公司愿景

公司愿景

       桦汉科技隶属于富士康集团,承接集团布局工业互联网目标并集结优势制造资源,专精提供工业控制整合方案的服务型制造领导厂商。围绕中国实施制造强国战略,深耕国内市场,在苏州成立中国总部苏州桦汉,位于昆山市高新区,具备优秀的研发团队与制造资源,以“桦汉精品,匠心铸造”为核心理念,用匠心铸造每一款产品,传承匠心精神。并积极响应国家政策,抓住工业4.0转型升级契机,推进两化融合进程,实现新中国制造目标。


       “桦汉精品、匠心铸造”作为桦汉的核心理念,是桦汉全体成员对追求精益、专注、创新的工匠精神的完美体现。秉承“工匠精神”, 其本质是对职业道德的遵守,追求卓越的创造精神,用户至上的服务精神。工匠精神,就是追求极致的精神,是对专业的专注精神。同样,每一位桦汉人都保持着对工作执着、对产品负责的态度,极度注重细节,不断追求完美和极致,给客户无可挑剔的体验。

       作为工控领域的领导厂商,对于精品的追求不会间断。我们会根据客户的需求,从板卡设计到系统组装,通过严选物料,对产品细节的讨论,对功能、外观的改进,致力于打造专属于客户的精品。每一次在打造桦汉精品时,都是桦汉匠人对于匠心精神的体现。

       保持“匠人本心,桦汉初心”,始终坚信,用心去做一件事,才能把事做到极致。每一次的改进都是走向浴火新生的重要阶段,日日夜夜的反复锤炼也都只是为精品的产生而铺设坚实的基础,能经受住时间考验的才是精品,能打造出令客户满意的产品才是精品。每一款精品都是桦汉成员注入心血、融入灵魂的体现。

       工匠精神之于艺术,新一代工匠精神在于推动世界的进步。桦汉不断雕琢技术与价格的平衡,加速产业升级,打造适应产业发展的创新型产品。即桦汉出品,必是精品。