Solution

Digital Signage

With global informatization, traditional poster campaign or time information release system can no longer satisfy people’s needs due to its limitations. In response to the trend of times and the overall trend of informatization, various digital signage solutions such as digital interactive multimedia system and multimedia information release system emerge in public infrastructure, flight display, catering and retailing.

 

Digital signage in intelligent bus station or fight display in airport not only enables passengers to acquire bus schedule or flight information, but also displays the weather in real time and gives notices timely as needed by stations or airlines. Furthermore, the application of digital signage improves passenger experience and brings great convenience to station or airport staffs.  

 

For retail stores, not only can digital signage arouse customer’s consuming desires through interactive advertisement marketing, but also help retailers to acquire consumer demand information timely, so as to facilitate statistical analysis of big data and uniform store management of retailer.

 

As a multimedia player with industrial level specification and high stability in the application to digital signage, Ennoconn mini embedded fanless system CES-PJ19-D220 ensures 24hX7d stable operation.

解决方案

您所在的位置:首页 > 智能零售>数字标牌

数字标牌

       随着全球信息化的发展,传统海报宣传或定时信息发布系统的方案因其自身的局限性,已经无法满足人们的需求。顺应时代潮流信息化的整体趋势,在公共基础设施,航班显示,餐饮以及零售等各个行业,数字式互动多媒体系统及多媒体信息发布系统等多样化的数字标牌方案应运而生。

       数字标牌在智能公交站或航班显示的应用中,不仅可以让等待的乘客实时获取车次或航班信息,也可以实时显示当前天气情况,并能根据站点或航空公司的需求及时地发布相关通知。数字标牌的应用在提升乘客体验的同时,也为站点或机场带来了极大的便利。

   在实体零售产业中,不仅能够提供互动式的广告营销形式来刺激顾客的消费欲望,也能助力零售商及时获取消费者的需求信息,从而进行大数据的统计分析,便于零售商统一进行门店管理。

       桦汉迷你型嵌入式无风扇系统CES-PJ19-D220作为多媒体播放盒,凭借其工业级别的系统规格,在数字标牌的应用中具有高度稳定性,能够适应24X7全天稳定工作。