Solution

Manufacturing Execution System

MES, namely manufacturing execution system, is an important link in industrial 4.0. With the increasing higher requirement of manufacturing globalization for management transparency, manufacturing enterprises pay more and more attention to MES, which offers optimal management such as work order management, production process control, inventory management, material tracking management in warehouse, environmental facility management and energy data integration and analysis to enterprises.





Application: MES receives ERP orders, customer needs and work orders and gives production orders to production equipment and personnel.

 

MES is equipped with SCADA data acquisition and monitoring control system which can be connected to PLC, sensor, RFID reader, bar code scanner gun and bar code printer.

 

MES can feed back data, materials stock, production status, test quality and condition, logistics and delivery status collected by SCADA to front end and client truthfully and clearly in order to integrate IT application with industrialization.

 

Ennoconn CEP series industrial level panel PCs are all designed with aluminum alloy panel and body. With excellent heat dissipation capability, ultra low power processor, stable system architecture, IP65 waterproof design and good shock resistance, they are compatible with excellent characteristics of Panel-mount and Visa Mount and can be applied to various industrial control environments and facilities.

解决方案

您所在的位置:首页 > 智能制造>MES系统

MES系统

     MES即制造执行系统,在工业4.0智能制造中起着承上启下的核心作用,随着生产制造全球化对管理透明度的要求越来越高,制造企业就越来越关注制造执行系统,MES可以为企业提供制造工单管理、生产流程控制、库存管理、物料进出库追踪管理 、环境设施管理、能源数据集成分析等优化管理。


     应用:MES承上接收ERP业务订单下达、客户需求说明、排产工单等信息并下达投产指令给下层设备及人员。

     MES下层SCADA数据采集与监控控制系统,SCADA可以连接PLC,传感器、RFID读写器、 条码扫描枪、条码打印等。

  MES可以将SCADA搜集的数据、物料库存、生产状况、测试品质状况、物流及达交状况如实清楚的反馈至前端及客户端、以达到工业化信息化两化融合。

    桦汉CEP系列工业级平板电脑均采用铝合金面板及机身,具备超常的散热能力,超低功耗处理器,稳定的系统架构,产品IP65防水设计,坚固防震,支持Panel-mount和 Visa Mount等等优异特性,使其可以满足工业控制的各种环境及设备。